Executive Director

Phil Weiser
phone: (303) 492-3084
Phil.Weiser@colorado.edu

Faculty Directors

Brad Bernthal
Entrepreneurship Initiative Director
phone: (303) 492-0610
Brad.Bernthal@colorado.edu

Kristelia Garcia
Content Initiative Director
phone: (303) 735-6618
Kristelia.Garcia@colorado.edu

Paul Ohm
IT/IP Initiative Director
phone: (303) 492-0384
Paul.Ohm@colorado.edu

Blake Reid
Director of Fellowships and Special Projects
phone: (303) 492-0548
Blake.Reid@colorado.edu

Fellows

Tyler Cox
Research Fellow
phone: (303) 492-0466
Tyler.J.Cox@gmail.com

Andy Evans
Research Fellow
phone: (303) 492-0466
Michael.A.Evans@colorado.edu

Dale Hatfield
Senior Research Fellow
phone: (303) 492-6648
Dale.Hatfield@colorado.edu

Bill Mooz
Senior Research Fellow
phone: (303) 492-8406
Bill.Mooz@colorado.edu

Staff

Anna Noschese
Program Director
phone: (303) 735-5633
Anna.Noschese@colorado.edu

Jamie Stewart
Graphic Designer and Program Administrator
phone: (303) 492-5442
Jamie.L.Stewart@colorado.edu

Cactus Woodworth-Lies
Event Coordinator
phone: (303) 492-9009
Cactus@colorado.edu

Address

Mail Address
Silicon Flatirons Center
University of Colorado Law School
401 UCB, Wolf Law Building
Boulder, CO 80309

Street Address
Silicon Flatirons Center
University of Colorado Law School
Wolf Law Building
2450 Kittredge Loop Road
Boulder, CO 80309

phone:(303) 492-5442
fax:(303) 492-1297
email:sf@colorado.edu